Milan, Indiana Town Hall

Milan Town Board Members - Please leave phone messages at office or email

President: Deb Shumate
Vice-President: Andrew Olman
At-Large: Mark Marsee

Clerk/Treasurer's Office

Melissa Teer (812)654-3407

Monday through Thursday Office Hours:
8:30 AM - 5:00PM
Closed on Fridays

Utility payments may be made in person, by dropbox, at Civista bank, or via US Postal Service.

Payments by Debit/Credit Card can be made in-person at the Clerk/Treasurer's office, or by calling the Clerk/Treasurer, during regular office hours. A service charge will be applied.

Park rentals can be scheduled with the Clerk/Treasurer, and fees made out to The Town of Milan to be paid at the office.

Download a Park Rental Form here

Town Management

Derek Hilton (812)756-1620
Doug Price (812)756-1622

Please call for an appointment if not in the office.